Get Touch With Us
For Important Communication

Md. Khairul Islam
Executive Director
Mob: 01778060106
Email: khairul@mcwo.org

Md. Moksedul Haque
Financial Director
Mob: 01757393819
Email: moksedul@mcwo.org

Md. Sawkat Ali
Director (All Program)
Mob: 01796969915
Email: sawkat@mcwo.org

Md. Ahmad Ali
Administrative & Chief Accountant
Mob: 01703110407
Email: ahmad@mcwo.org

Md. Abdul Wahab
Assistant Zonal Manager
Mob: 01723606302
Email: wahab@mcwo.org

Head Office Address
Sorupnogor, CCDB Mor, Chapai Nawabganj.
Tel : +88-0781-51112
Email : mksk.2011.chapai@gmail.com
Liaison Office Address
16/3, Tikkapara, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207
Tel : +88-02-55020341
Email : mksk.2011.chapai@gmail.com